The Jello ABC E-Cake Dispute

The Jello333, a.k.a. giver of bunny cakes, is disputing the bet regarding the ABC tapes.

Ah, the ABC cake? Can I ask for clarification first? We’re gonna need some help from an Admin. Someone’s gonna have to go back and search the comments when you and I (were there others involved?) were first debating this issue, and the bet was made. I can’t recall whether it specified ABC vs Gutman, or how MUCH help the Defense was getting, or how it would be proven that they got help, etc. 😉

(By the way, any Admins reading…. I’m just joking about searching for comments! 😉 )

http://theconservativetreehouse.com/2013/04/24/state-v-zimmerman-pam-bondi-files-response-with-district-court-of-appeals-to-defense-motion-for-writ-of-certiorari/#comment-377777

I have managed to track down the original bet making process and present that here for your consideration.

Continue reading