“This Is For Trayvon Martin”

Just making a post for all the whitenon-black victims of black racism that have been related to the George Zimmerman case. I’ll update more on here later. Be proud Scheme Team, you’re getting your justice after all.

Adams Morgan hate crime was motivated by Zimmerman verdict, police say
http://www.washingtonpost.com/local/adams-morgan-hate-crime-was-motivated-by-zimmerman-verdict-police-say/2013/07/27/377a49ae-f702-11e2-a2f1-a7acf9bd5d3a_story.html

Police: Men beat jogger in retaliation of Zimmerman verdict
http://www.wlox.com/story/22846282/police-men-attack-jogger-in-retaliation-of-zimmerman-verdict

Black Teens Beat WI Man, Stating ‘This Is For Trayvon’
http://www.breitbart.com/Big-Government/2013/07/16/WI-man-beaten-black-teens-Trayvon

Witness claims youth yelled ‘this is for Trayvon’ in beating
http://www.wnd.com/2013/07/this-is-for-trayvon-yelled-as-hispanic-man-beaten/

Terry Rawls Arrested And Charged With Matthew Owens Beating
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/27/arrest-in-matthew-owens-beating_n_1459094.html

White Toledo man, 78, beaten by youths: ‘This is for Trayvon Martin’
http://www.examiner.com/article/white-toledo-man-78-beaten-by-youths-this-is-for-trayvon-martin

Teen Charged With Hate Crime, Says He Was Mad About Trayvon Martin
http://chicago.cbslocal.com/2012/04/26/teen-charged-with-hate-crime-says-he-was-mad-about-trayvon-martin/

12 thoughts on ““This Is For Trayvon Martin”

  1. Good job D-Man. We can blame Obama, Sharpton, Jackson, Crump, Nasty, Fulton, Martin and yes, gasbags like O’Mara who cry for the thugs for the crimes being committed in Trayvon’s name. “He was a good kid, nothing wrong with saying creepy ass cracker, he had a right to be there, he was doing nothing wrong, his family deserves a just verdict, they’re been in court everyday.”

    Stella did a thread on CTH, an author named Doug Giles writes the following, if the families of these thugs could read and apply. Doug Giles (the father of Hannah Giles, who, with James O’Keefe, busted Acorn), confesses the misdeeds of his youth:

    “I was not an “innocent teen, full of potential.” I was full of something all right, but it wasn’t potential. I was a piece of teenage, criminal crap. I chose to break the law. I chose alcohol and drug use and abuse. I chose to be an idiot and to emulate fools. I chose to disappoint my family, my country and my God. I was hell on two skinny legs and I had no one to blame but myself.

    If I would have died of an overdose or from a crime that I had committed, I would hope to God that no one would stand over my casket and blame other people, or culture, or lack of education, or my neighborhood, or some other people group because that stuff was all on me. I would hope my life would have become a proverb, a veritable deterrent to aberrant behavior.”

    • I too (as a white female) had similar experiences as I surmise so did many mature adults. I, myself, escaped 3 near death incidents when I was in my “rebellious teenage phase” and doing really stupid things. Even though I never committed any crime myself, the “thugs” with whom I was associated did. Many times we had some really close calls, 3 of which were extremely death defying. Unlike Trayvon Martin’s stupid “thuggy” action, I was spared to grow and mature into a productive responsible citizen. No one now will ever know what potential Martin might have grown into.

      • I wrote about my teen years experience also in one of the Sybrina threads on my blog.

        Martin took away his own opportunity with total disregard for his future. He was on a suicide mission that night for whatever reason. He could’ve stopped when George cried out, when he screamed, when Good came out of the house, when the Austin dog ran by, there were lots of potential opportunities given him to stop, but he went on, he wanted to end it.

        I blame black communities for their dire need to share about their racist experiences with their children, to tell them what they are up against and how bad they should feel. They don’t give their children a chance to have and make their own experiences. They feel they are marked, and when something looks remotely like they are being profiled, they freak out. This is how black parents mentally abuse their children, and in those difficult teen years they don’t make it.

        Trayvon hated his black existence, and wanted to end being black and being seen as black, whether he killed someone or got killed, didn’t really matter to him. He was all out that night.

        They are blank slates coming into the world, let them be, and when they have those experiences, then talk to them and explain what might be happening.

  2. Pingback: Updated: Sybrina Fulton invokes Goddess Kali | Railroading of an American Hero

  3. Pingback: Does George Zimmerman Have an Obligation to Expose to Scheme Team(s)? | DiwataMan

Leave a Reply

