Florida v. Zimmerman: Uncovering the Malicious Prosecution of my Son, George

by Robert Zimmerman
http://www.amazon.com/Florida-Zimmerman-Uncovering-Prosecution-ebook/dp/B00DE19P3K/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1371330576&sr=1-1

I don’t really do book reviews, this is just a short opinion really. I have to say I can’t really recommend this book to any of you who have been looking at this case for any great length of time, for myself I learned virtually nothing new. I found it short, boring and repetitive. I bought it thinking I would get a bit more of a personable insight but what I felt I got was something that could be told by virtually anyone investigating the case and expressing the political/racial aspects and the story behind the case itself.

However given the inexpensive price of $3.99 I almost really just consider it a small donation and a deserving one at that. So go ahead and buy it I say.

As far as I can see from Amazon it is only available in digital form for which they offer a free software reader for or you can just read it online.

Here is their website as well.

http://www.robertandgladys.com/

Update

personal-responsibility

hm,vhj,vmm - Copyshshsghsbsbv - Copy

7 thoughts on “Florida v. Zimmerman: Uncovering the Malicious Prosecution of my Son, George

  1. Just finished the book and while its not a literary masterpiece, its an easy read to get thru in one afternoon and hits most of the major items that illustrate what a miscarriage of justice this truly is. While most that follow this case here or at CTH won’t learn anything new, as you point out, I think its an excellant book to point people to that have only followed the MSM and know little of the true facts of the case.

  2. there are lots of folks that only got their news of this case through the MSM, so any “alternative” info will be worthwhile to the general public

  3. I hope to get the book soon. I do feel that George Zimmerman wont get a fair trial. He has already been judged and convinced in both the media and by the public.

Leave a Reply

